Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobwhite Counter. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobwhite Counter and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sbd12b 1 day ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Best chicken Caesar wrap I've had in the city, and it's one of my favorite foods! Chicken is superb!

Eric 4 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

UNBELIEVABLE PLACE NUFF SAID

Yjam208 18 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Wow! This was my first visit. I work in the area and have been working from home for the last 18 months so I didn't know these folks were here. My coworker told me about them and I'm so glad he did! This chicken sandwich is amazing! It's on a biscuit with ranch dressing and I added cheese. So good! I'm now a regular customer. Just downloaded the app to start earning the rewards. Oh, and I also got the mac and cheese! Yumm! For fast food mac it's pretty darn good. Can't wait to go back again.

Dblack18 23 days ago

Three Piece & A Biscuit Box

This is literally some of the best chicken i've ever had the fortune to eat. Its crispy on thee outside and juicy on thee inside and its seasoned to perfection i've order 3 times this week lol and don't get me started on the chicken sandwhich but ill save that for another review.

Kaisavitar 25 days ago

Three Piece & A Biscuit Box

Well cooked, well seasoned, juicy & delicious, such a great experience it's something you start to crave & imagine. Nice staff & even better food quality makes sense

Jeff 3 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

The sandwich was so delicious. The chicken was cooked perfectly - so crisp yet juicy. The sauce was flavorful and the biscuit bun was tasty. I got delivery and the sandwich wasn't soggy one bit. How do they do it? Can't wait to visit in person.

Zehaoamyshen 15 days ago

Catfish Box

Absolutely delicious! Flaky on the inside and crispy on the outside :)

Frankrinal 20 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

As soon as we walked in we were greeted enthusiastically and given an in depth overview of menu and brand journey - all in a few minutes! It was genuinely difficult to pick because the way the food was described by the manager made each option equally appealing. Eventually, my girlfriend and I had to try the buffalo sandwich. Did not regret that choice at all. It's easy to say that the customer service was amazing, it's another thing to mean it. The music was great, the dining area was clean and open, which is nice considering how most restaurants are operating in very limited capacities. The staff were all very friendly and seemed to be having a good time working together - I could see the smiles under the masks! We were offered refills without having to ask ourselves. That's the kind of awareness that sets a great place apart from the others. It's something you just get, without having to be told, with an enthusiasm that doesn't feel forced or corporate-y. This place is easily the best experience I've had in years, and the foods not so bad either (haha). I did not get the manager's name, but I will be coming back in the near future!

Cmooney 24 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

The perfect chicken Caesar wrap! Well balanced, savory, and filling

Kajema98 about 1 month ago

Tenders Box

Chicken is juicy and the breading is crispy and delicious! The ranch is also amazing with these tenders!! I'm now addicted to the Biscuits that come with this box as well



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA